Search
Tuesday, February 26, 2019

A riding centre has been fined for hiring out horses without a licence.

Read more
John Rest
Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Partners in a scheme to protect the north Norfolk coastline have signed a contract to carry out sandscaping construction work.

Read more
John Lee
Sunday, February 10, 2019

I read councillor Shepherd's letter (North Norfolk News, January 17) with little interest.

Read more
John Rest
Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Businesses get to showcase their staff and successes in an annual competition that celebrates the best a region can offer.

Read more
John Lee
Wednesday, November 21, 2018

The political tide has turned on the north Norfolk coast, with the district council now Liberal Democrat led.

Read more
John Lee
Wednesday, November 14, 2018

The head of North Norfolk District Council's legal team Eastlaw said she was "proud" and "thrilled" after winning a national award.

Read more
John Lee
Friday, October 5, 2018

Properties in East Ruston, Wells and Fakenham have taken the top spots in a north Norfolk council's development awards.

Read more
John Rest
Monday, October 1, 2018

A decision to press ahead with plans for a business zone in north Norfolk has been described as "the death of democracy".

Read more
John Lee
Thursday, August 30, 2018

North Norfolk has become the full-time home of two of the fabulous GoGoHares that have taken the region by storm.

Read more
John Lee
Monday, July 23, 2018

Covert surveillance helped a Norfolk council secure another fly-tipping prosecution.

Read more
John Rest

Most Read

Local Weather

Partly Cloudy

Partly Cloudy

max temp: 23°C

min temp: 16°C

Hot Jobs

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

Image
Read the North Norfolk News e-edition today
E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

North Norfolk News weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy