New contact details for the North Norfolk News

The EDP/North Norfolk News office in Church Street, Cromer, which is closing on May 17, 2019. Pictur

The EDP/North Norfolk News office in Church Street, Cromer, which is closing on May 17, 2019. Picture: STUART ANDERSON - Credit: Archant

The North Norfolk News/Eastern Daily Press office in Church Street, Cromer, has now closed - but our dedication to serving the region and engaging with the issues that matter to residents continues.

Our reporters will go on working from locations around north Norfolk, including all of its major towns, on a daily basis, striving to provide our communities with an outstanding source of news, sport and features.

Please address all post to: North Norfolk News, Prospect House, Rouen Rd, Norwich NR1 1RE.

We can also be reached by email: For news items: news.nnn@archant.co.uk; for sport: NNNSportMail@archant.co.uk; for village and club reports NNNLocal@archant.co.uk and for event listings: Wotson.News@archant.co.uk.

Letters for publication can be sent to NNN.Letters@archant.co.uk.

For births, deaths and other announcements, email announcements@archant.co.uk.

Contact details for our news team are: Adam Lazzari, editor, 01362 854701, Adam.Lazzari@archant.co.uk; Adam Lazzari; Stuart Anderson,

Most Read

chief reporter, 01603 772828, Stuart.Anderson@archant.co.uk; David Bale, reporter, 01603 772416, David.Bale2@archant.co.uk; Jessica Frank-Keyes, reporter, 01603 772892, Jessica.Frank-Keyes@archant.co.uk; Karen Bethell, reporter, 01263 823633, Karen.Bethell@archant.co.uk.

Advertising representative Nick Harding can be reached on 07738 311390, Nick.Harding@archant.co.uk and our classified team on 01603 660101, classifiedteam@archant.co.uk.

Become a Supporter

This newspaper has been a central part of community life for many years. Our industry faces testing times, which is why we're asking for your support. Every contribution will help us continue to produce local journalism that makes a measurable difference to our community.

Become a Supporter