Search
Saturday, October 12, 2019

Fraudsters are attempting to scam people out of their money with a flu jab scam, the NHS has warned.

Read more
Sunday, July 21, 2019

Temperatures are expected to skyrocket across Norfolk this week, as forecasters predict "lengthy sunny spells" and hot weather.

Read more
Thursday, May 16, 2019

Plans are taking shape for the 14th year of the Latitude festival, as the popular music, arts and comedy event announces an emphasis on local acts as well as sustainability.

Read more
Monday, March 18, 2019

Seven vital changing places designed for people with physical disabilities are proposed to be built in council buildings across Norfolk.

Read more
Andrew Proctor
Saturday, March 16, 2019

Experts have braced themselves for the worst year ahead, as seals continue to endure slow and painful deaths from rubbish on the Norfolk coast.

Read more
Monday, March 4, 2019

A retired couple from Norfolk will slip into their finest safari outfit and embark on an adventure to Africa for their first holiday in 13 years, thanks to a competition in the EDP.

Read more
South Africa
Friday, January 25, 2019

The familiar taste of Paravanni's ice cream is etched in to the memory of generations across the region.

Read more
United Kingdom
Sunday, January 13, 2019

Coastguards in the region have described 2018 as a "particularly busy year" after teams responded to more than 1,600 incidents.

Read more
Saturday, January 12, 2019

A seal is recovering in a wildlife centre after it became entangled in micro-netting at Horsey Gap.

Read more
Sunday, December 16, 2018

After a soggy start to the weekend retailers are hoping shoppers will venture out in greater numbers today after a slump in footfall on Saturday.

Read more
United Kingdom
Saturday, December 15, 2018

Children from schools and academies in Norfolk and Suffolk came together to celebrate the festive season.

Read more
Norwich
Friday, November 23, 2018

Pensioners are at risk of losing their free TV licence after the BBC takes on the responsibility in 2020.

Read more
BBC

Most Read

Digital Edition

Image
Read the North Norfolk News e-edition today
E-edition