Search
Sunday, October 27, 2019

North Walsham’s outstanding form continued on Saturday with a memorable 31-26 win at Colchester in a clash of the only unbeaten sides in London One North

Read more
Thursday, October 24, 2019

After their stunning start of seven wins and seven bonus points North Walsham face their toughest test yet on Saturday when they travel to second-placed Colchester.

Read more
Monday, October 21, 2019

North Walsham beat Eton Manor 45-19 at Scottow to maintain their 100 percent record in London One North - and put themselves in good heart for next week’s crunch clash at fellow high-flyers Colchester.

Read more
Friday, October 18, 2019

London One North pacesetters North Walsham are preparing for two crunch games in the space of eight days.

Read more
Monday, October 14, 2019

North Walsham produced a superb first half display in miserable conditions to set up a comfortable 28-7 victory at Old Priorians and make it six wins out of six in London One North.

Read more
Friday, October 11, 2019

North Walsham head to Ealing on Saturday aiming to stretch their winning streak in London One North to six when they face Old Priorians.

Read more
Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Kieron Tuck has decided to switch his focus to another sport after more than 11 years of service to cricket in the county.

Read more
Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Norfolk’s Lauren Hemp made her full England debut as the Lionesses recorded an unconvincing 1-0 win in Tuesday night’s friendly with Portugal.

Read more
Monday, October 7, 2019

North Walsham made it 10 straight wins in London One North stretching back to the closing stages of last season on Saturday when they beat Brentwood 45-14 at Scottow.

Read more
Sunday, October 6, 2019

Norfolk youngster Lauren Hemp has been called into the full England squad for the first time.

Read more
Friday, October 4, 2019

North Walsham return to Scottow on Saturday for what could be their toughest task of the season so far against Brentwood.

Read more
Friday, September 27, 2019

After a stuttering start North Walsham overturned a 13 point deficit to seal a big win over Chingford at Scottow last week but coach Johnny Marsters will be looking for a more focussed performance at fifth placed Old Haberdashers on Saturday.

Read more
Monday, September 23, 2019

North Walsham extended their perfect start to the London One North season as they ran in nine tries to beat Chingford 59-13.

Read more
Friday, September 20, 2019

North Walsham have been dealt a big injury blow ahead of their first London One North home game of the season against Chingford on Saturday (3pm).

Read more
Friday, September 13, 2019

Having got the new London One North season off to a great start with a resounding win at Woodford North Walsham will be expecting a much tougher challenge on Saturday when they visit Shelford.

Read more
Friday, August 23, 2019

The annual contest for the Barnard Trophy reached its climax at Eaton Golf Club, with the seniors of Royal Cromer and Sheringham going head-to-head.

Read more
Thursday, August 8, 2019

Sheringham picked up all three points in their first home game since promotion to Division One of the Thurlow Nunn League.

Read more
Friday, July 19, 2019

Norfolk youngster Amelia Williamson produced a final round to remember to claim an excellent win in France.

Read more

Most Read

Digital Edition

Image
Read the North Norfolk News e-edition today
E-edition