Search
Friday, March 15, 2019

The Norfolk Brewhouse has been announced as the champion of champions in the East of England Co-op Producer of the Year awards 2019, with awards also going to The Cake Shop Bakery of Suffolk and Thursday Cottage of Essex.

Read more
BBC
Monday, March 11, 2019

North Norfolk restaurant wows judges for quality and service.

Read more
Monday, March 11, 2019

Not-for-profit food and drink scheme rebrands for 2019.

Read more
Monday, March 4, 2019

Don’t miss British Pie Week (until March 10, 2019).

Read more
Norwich
Thursday, February 28, 2019

Suffolk, Norfolk and Essex food and drink businesses will now battle to be named overall East Anglian champion.

Read more
University of East Anglia
Friday, February 22, 2019

Join Enjoy Gardening More for loads of great offers and discounts.

Read more
Wednesday, February 6, 2019

The first Big Norfolk Sausage Bash is coming to Aylsham this spring.

Read more
Monday, February 4, 2019

It’s National Pizza Day on February. Spread the love for some of Norfolk’s best independent pizzerias.

Read more
Italy
Tuesday, January 29, 2019

We tried nearly 20 marmalades from Suffolk, Norfolk and Essex to find the best of the best. Here are the results.

Read more
United Kingdom
Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Award-winning Norfolk businesses are listed alongside Michelin starred restaurants in the Oscars of the pub world.

Read more
United Kingdom
Monday, January 28, 2019

Chef Charlie Hodson is making his third appearance at the Sausage Roll Off in London

Read more
United Kingdom
Monday, January 28, 2019

Coastal seafood restaurant to open a second floor with a new concept this spring.

Read more
Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Take the edge off the chilly weather with our recipe for homemade crumpets.

Read more
Wednesday, January 16, 2019

If you are trying to save money this month our pudding won’t break the bank.

Read more
United Kingdom
Monday, January 7, 2019

Charlotte Smith-Jarvis reveals some great-tasting alcohol-free drinks to keep you going during Dry January 2019.

Read more
United Kingdom
Monday, December 31, 2018

Where are the best places our reviewers ate in 2018 in Norfolk?

Read more
David Powles
Sunday, December 9, 2018

Galton Blackiston, of Morston Hall, shares some of his best festive memories and tips.

Read more
Christmas 2018
Thursday, November 22, 2018

Holkham Hall’s Festive Food Fair is coming up on December 15 and 16.

Read more
National Trust
Friday, November 16, 2018

Eric Snaith has found a second location for his popular fish and chip shop in north Norfolk.

Read more
Saturday, September 15, 2018

Double win for Wells Crab House in Eat Norfolk Food and Drink Awards.

Read more
Norwich
Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Norwich’s Farmyard owners put their stamp on Reepham hotel.

Read more
Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Celebrate the East of England’s Sourced Locally Fortnight by swapping your regular brands for local substitutes.

Read more
United Kingdom
Thursday, May 17, 2018

East Anglian bean to bar chocolate maker scoops accolades at 2018 Academy of Chocolate Awards.

Read more
United Kingdom
Monday, March 26, 2018

The owners of a butchery in Aylsham say they’re “humbled” to have been named the best in the East of England.

Read more
United Kingdom
Thursday, March 22, 2018

Popular family-run chippy in Wells-next-the-Sea gets a new look and menu in collaboration with Eric’s.

Read more
London

Most Read

Local Weather

Partly Cloudy

Partly Cloudy

max temp: 14°C

min temp: 9°C

Hot Jobs

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

Image
Read the North Norfolk News e-edition today
E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

North Norfolk News regular newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy