Search
Thursday, June 25, 2020

The owner of a hair salon and barbers has revealed the rules and regulations being put in place ahead of welcoming back customers for a long-awaited cut.

Read more
Fakenham
Tuesday, June 23, 2020

There will be changes for a controversial market town car park after it changed hands.

Read more
Fakenham
Tuesday, June 23, 2020

The owner of a north Norfolk garden centre is hoping their royal visit will give people the confidence to return to the store.

Read more
Fakenham
Thursday, June 18, 2020

Second homes and holiday homes were involved in more than 250 complaints in relation to breaches of coronavirus lockdown rules, police figures have revealed.

Read more
Thursday, June 11, 2020

As lockdown measures continue to ease, reporter AARON MCMILLAN looked at one north Norfolk town’s top tourist attractions and what they will look like after the coronavirus.

Read more
Coronavirus in Norfolk
Wednesday, June 3, 2020

A north Norfolk headteacher has praised pupils’ spirit as they return to classrooms amid the lockdown easing.

Read more
Coronavirus in Norfolk
Friday, May 29, 2020

Police in Norfolk have so far handed out almost 370 fines to those breaking lockdown restrictions.

Read more
Friday, May 22, 2020

What do Scooby-Doo, an astronaut and Fred Flinstone have in common?

Read more
Friday, May 8, 2020

The job of a bobby on the beat during the coronavirus lockdown is much different from what it’s like in ‘normal’ times, as one Norfolk constable can attest.

Read more
Coronavirus in Norfolk
Monday, December 23, 2019

A local window cleaner repalced a Christmas cards with a food bank donation

Read more
Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Plans for a new specialist school in Norfolk have moved forward

Read more

Most Read

Digital Edition

Image
Read the North Norfolk News e-edition today
E-edition