Search
Sunday, August 13, 2017

Crowds of well-wishers lined the promenade to watch the traditional carnival queen crowning ceremony on the pier forecourt.

Read more
Prince
Sunday, May 7, 2017

Cromer lifeboat station saved the day for the town’s carnival after blustery weather threatened to blow this year’s proceedings off course.

Read more
Prince
Friday, May 5, 2017

Police are still investigating an incident which led to a bus driver being suspended, after a video of a fight between him and young man in Norwich was circulated on social media.

Read more
Prince
Saturday, April 22, 2017

Prince & Princess Michael of Kent will open an annual sponsored family fun-run and picnic in north Norfolk on Bank Holiday Monday.

Read more
Michael
Sunday, April 9, 2017

They may look like dramatic scenes of police in action.

Read more
Prince
Sunday, April 2, 2017

Do you remember those classmates who used to do no revision, appeared to take no notice in lessons, then sauntered coolly into the exam hall and got a decent grade?

Read more
Prince
Monday, March 13, 2017

Jeremy Kyle visits Norwich’s Prince of Wales Road on a Saturday night: “I am not in the business of lying - it was carnage on a Saturday night.”

Read more
Prince
Monday, February 27, 2017

She has sold millions of records around the world and spent more than 100 weeks in the UK charts alone.

Read more
Charles Pugh
Thursday, January 5, 2017

It was his pride and joy for decades and wildlife artist David Shepherd was invited to share a nostalgic reunion with his old locomotive Black Prince.

Read more
Prince
Saturday, December 31, 2016

It is regarded as the gem of the Norfolk coast and is a popular destination for visitors in the summer.

Read more
Prince
Tuesday, December 6, 2016

A supermarket in Cromer is set to drive ahead with plans to extend its filling station in the town.

Read more
Prince

Most Read

Local Weather

Overcast

Overcast

max temp: 20°C

min temp: 15°C

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

Image
Read the North Norfolk News e-edition today E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter