Search
Saturday, April 7, 2018

Many of last year’s winners were on show at the launch of the Norfolk Hero Food & Drink Awards 2018 today.

Read more
Michael Baker
Wednesday, April 4, 2018

The search is on for the crème de la crème of Norfolk’s food and farming industry.

Read more
Michael Baker
Saturday, March 17, 2018

A brand new quarter of a million pounds food hall has now opened in north Norfolk.

Read more
Michael Baker
Friday, February 2, 2018

A north Norfolk business has named a new non-executive chairman to see the group to its 250th anniversary.

Read more
Michael Baker
Wednesday, January 31, 2018

A new chairman has been elected as leader of the North Norfolk UKIP party.

Read more
Michael Baker
Wednesday, January 3, 2018

One of North Norfolk’s longest standing businessmen has spoken out in praise of the police after his near 250-year-old department store was targeted by shoplifters.

Read more
Michael Baker
Sunday, December 3, 2017

A north Norfolk company is celebrating bagging almost £38,000 for charity over the past decade through an in-store initiative.

Read more
Michael Baker
Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Anthony Baker didn’t choose the director’s life – the director’s life chose him.

Read more
Michael Baker
Saturday, September 2, 2017

A dedicated advocate for buying local has been recognised for his hard work, after receiving a top prize from the Aylsham show.

Read more
Michael Baker
Friday, July 28, 2017

UKIP is alive and well in north Norfolk and has just received one of its largest ever donations - that’s the message from the branch treasurer.

Read more
Elizabeth Truss
Sunday, May 14, 2017

Opinion: UKIP’s tactical voting plea to defeat Norman Lamb in North Norfolk is a disgrace, says Steven Downes.

Read more
James Wild
Wednesday, May 10, 2017

UKIP will not be standing a general election candidate in North Norfolk and have urged their supporters to ‘lend’ their votes to the Conservatives to unseat Norman Lamb.

Read more
James Wild
Saturday, May 6, 2017

These are the full results in the Norfolk County Council elections

Read more
Michael Baker

Most Read

Local Weather

Overcast

Overcast

max temp: 14°C

min temp: 10°C

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

Image
Read the North Norfolk News e-edition today
E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter