Search
Saturday, October 28, 2017

A major chain of pharmacies has announced plans to close up to 190 branches – prompting a Norfolk MP to warn about the health and social risks of losing the “lifeline” service.

Read more
NHS
Sunday, September 24, 2017

Rana Begum: Space Light Colour at The Sainsbury Centre, Norwich. Until October 1, 10am – 6pm Tuesday – Friday, 10am- 5pm Saturdays & Sundays. £7 (£6 concession)

Read more
Sainsbury
Tuesday, July 4, 2017

A plain clothes police officer was assaulted in Sainsbury’s supermarket in North Walsham.

Read more
Sainsbury
Saturday, May 20, 2017

As summer approaches, we’ve put together a list of reasons to visit this year’s Royal Norfolk Show, being held on June 28 and 29 at the Norfolk Showground.

Read more
Sainsbury
Friday, May 19, 2017

Police have identified a man they wanted to speak with in connection with a theft in North Walsham.

Read more
Sainsbury
Thursday, May 11, 2017

Norfolk Police are currently seeking help to identify a man following a theft in North Walsham.

Read more
Norfolk Police
Monday, May 1, 2017

It has been described as one of the most important cultural events in Norfolk.

Read more
John Hurt
Thursday, March 16, 2017

When Dave Banks was diagnosed with cancer he wanted something positive to focus on.

Read more
Sainsbury
Tuesday, March 7, 2017

A man in his 60s was left distressed at a supermarket in North Walsham after being threatened by an old age pensioner.

Read more
Sainsbury
Monday, February 20, 2017

Work by a Norfolk artist has been selected for the prestigious annual Royal Society of British Artists Exhibition, which runs at the Mall Galleries, London next month.

Read more
Norfolk County Council
Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Work by a Norfolk artist has been selected for the prestigious annual Royal Society of British Artists Exhibition, which runs at the Mall Galleries, London, next month.

Read more
Norfolk County Council

Most Read

Local Weather

Rain

Rain

max temp: 4°C

min temp: 4°C

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

Image
Read the North Norfolk News e-edition today
E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter