Search
Thursday, October 11, 2018

A bomb blast changed Dan Majid’s life for ever. Now he is ready to represent his country again.

Read more
United Kingdom
Wednesday, September 26, 2018

New book highlights 50 fascinating stories from our past

Read more
Norwich
Thursday, September 20, 2018

A science fiction writer and tutor picks some inspirational East Anglian sci-fi people and places

Read more
University of East Anglia
Wednesday, August 29, 2018

A night in one of Norfolk’s most unusual sleepover venues

Read more
Saturday, August 18, 2018

Seven men lost their lives when two planes collided 50 years ago. The night is still rememembered by the people of Holt, and in the landscape itself

Read more
Holt
Friday, August 3, 2018

Weddings will open Worstead Park for first time in decades

Read more
European Union
Friday, July 20, 2018

The world’s first test-tube baby celebrates her 40th birthday this month. Louise Brown was the first of more than six million IVF babies worldwide, including many born to overjoyed families in Norfolk and Suffolk,

Read more
Chris
Monday, July 9, 2018

10 amazing maize (and other) mazes in Norfolk, Suffolk, Essex and Cambridgeshire

Read more
Tuesday, March 13, 2018

A north Norfolk widow looking for friendship after bereavement wants to set up a new social group.

Read more
Cambridge
Friday, March 9, 2018

A north Norfolk widow looking for friendship after bereavement wants to set up a new social group.

Read more
Cambridge
Saturday, January 6, 2018

Plan your family days with our handy guide with what to do each month this year.

Read more
United States
Thursday, December 21, 2017

North Norfolk is the setting for a new Christmas novel by the cousin of Normal for Norfolk’s Desmond MacCarthy, linking family secrets, long lost relatives and a deadly epidemic

Read more
London

Most Read

Local Weather

Partly Cloudy

Partly Cloudy

max temp: 13°C

min temp: 6°C

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

Image
Read the North Norfolk News e-edition today
E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

North Norfolk News weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy